Past Events

Thu Feb 15 10:00 am

The Unclouded Adventure's Monthly Charter Members' Gathering, Feb. 2018

632 1st Street Benicia CA US

#Networking

Sun Jan 28 8:30 am

Winged Heart Painting Party with a Purpose

362 1st Street Benicia CA US

#Party

Tue Jan 23 10:00 am

The Unclouded Adventure's Monthly Charter Members' Gathering, Jan. 2018

632 1st Street Benicia CA US

#Networking

Tue Jan 16 10:00 am

Sparkling Snowflakes Painting Party with a Purpose

611 2nd Street Davis Ca US

#Party

Thu Dec 14 10:00 am

The Unclouded Adventure's Live December Workshop - Service, Goodwill & Giving Back

632 1st Street Benicia CA US

#Networking

Fri Dec 8 10:00 am

Dragonfly Painting Party w/a Purpose to Honor a Loved One Who Has Passed On

501 1st Street Benicia Ca US

#Party

Sat Nov 18 5:00 am

Book of Powers: Elimination & Release ~ Intentional Creativity Class $75

2690 Ocean Avenue San Francisco CA US

#Class

Thu Nov 9 10:00 am

The Unclouded Adventure's Inaugural Live Monthly Workshop ~ FREE!

632 1st Street Benicia CA US

#Party

Sun Nov 5 3:30 am

Kerry Lee's Personalized Color Analysis - Private Event by Appointment

1430-B Arroyo Way Walnut Creek CA US

#

Thu Oct 26 11:30 am

Kerry Lee's Art Exhibit Reception & Introduction to The Unclouded Adventure!

828 1st Street Benicia CA US

#Appearance